176 機場路.
海狸
WV
25801

電話: (304) 255-0476 地圖的URL

關於我們

羅利縣紀念機場貝克利的重要組成部分, 西弗吉尼亞州, 而更大的羅利縣基礎設施建設. 我們的設施提供有競爭力的商業運輸的機遇和實惠的選擇了私人飛行員.PROP.min

通過空氣提供,並從北卡羅萊納州夏洛特的道格拉斯國際機場的每日航班 (CLT) 我們的經濟實惠 機庫, 憲章, 和 燃油價格, 羅利縣紀念機場是你的航空旅行解決方案. 在機場護欄網, 我們有 160 畝可用的屬性的機庫發展道路訪問, 所有實用程序, 並直接進入跑道.

我們的東,西工業園區是當地企業發展的重要資源, 提供超過 250 英畝準備開發商業物業.

歷史

羅利縣紀念機場和工業園區已開始徵地在一個多步驟的過程 1948. 自上月正式奉獻 4, 1952, 機場一直提供經濟實惠的業務解決方案,以旅客和商業實體都. 今天在機場提供​​每日的商業航班,從華盛頓杜勒斯國際機場, 私人航空和包機服務, 和可行的貨運選項. On December 3’rd 2014, 羅利縣紀念機場將開始一個新的合作夥伴關係 通過空氣 - 並開始提供給道格拉斯國際經濟實惠的往返航班 (CLT) 在北卡羅來納州夏洛特.

Raleigh County Memorial Airport
今天,東西跑道 5,000 英尺長, 100 英尺寬與平行滑行道“A”; 南北跑道 6,750 英尺長, 150 英尺寬與平行滑行道“E”的南北跑道復出 2001, 跑道的承重能力提高一倍,提高飛機的大小,我們可以容納. 我們的 24,000 平方英尺的主終端, 在完成 1978, 設有一間餐廳, 禮品店, 機場航站樓, 和租賃辦公空間. 東,西空港工業園區有超過 250 畝可用土地,從清理的網站,準備建立並鏈接到公用事業林地網站. 在我們的機場護欄網, 有 160 英畝的跑道上提供航空的土地權.

翻譯


 編輯翻譯
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

返回首頁

關於我們

羅利縣紀念機場貝克利的重要組成部分, 西弗吉尼亞州, 而更大的羅利縣基礎設施建設. 我們的設施提供有競爭力的商業運輸的機遇和實惠的選擇了私人飛行員.PROP.min

通過空氣提供,並從北卡羅萊納州夏洛特的道格拉斯國際機場的每日航班 (CLT) 我們的經濟實惠 機庫, 憲章, 和 燃油價格, 羅利縣紀念機場是你的航空旅行解決方案. 在機場護欄網, 我們有 160 畝可用的屬性的機庫發展道路訪問, 所有實用程序, 並直接進入跑道.

我們的東,西工業園區是當地企業發展的重要資源, 提供超過 250 英畝準備開發商業物業.

歷史

羅利縣紀念機場和工業園區已開始徵地在一個多步驟的過程 1948. 自上月正式奉獻 4, 1952, 機場一直提供經濟實惠的業務解決方案,以旅客和商業實體都. 今天在機場提供​​每日的商業航班,從華盛頓杜勒斯國際機場, 私人航空和包機服務, 和可行的貨運選項. On December 3’rd 2014, 羅利縣紀念機場將開始一個新的合作夥伴關係 通過空氣 - 並開始提供給道格拉斯國際經濟實惠的往返航班 (CLT) 在北卡羅來納州夏洛特.

Raleigh County Memorial Airport
今天,東西跑道 5,000 英尺長, 100 英尺寬與平行滑行道“A”; 南北跑道 6,750 英尺長, 150 英尺寬與平行滑行道“E”的南北跑道復出 2001, 跑道的承重能力提高一倍,提高飛機的大小,我們可以容納. 我們的 24,000 平方英尺的主終端, 在完成 1978, 設有一間餐廳, 禮品店, 機場航站樓, 和租賃辦公空間. 東,西空港工業園區有超過 250 畝可用土地,從清理的網站,準備建立並鏈接到公用事業林地網站. 在我們的機場護欄網, 有 160 英畝的跑道上提供航空的土地權.

翻譯


 編輯翻譯
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

返回首頁

176 Airport Rd.
Beaver
WV
25801
U
Phone: (304) 255-0476 URL of Map

About Us

The Raleigh County Memorial Airport is an important component to Beckley, West Virginia, and the greater Raleigh County infrastructure. Our facilities offer competitive commercial transportation opportunities and affordable options for private pilots.PROP.min

With Via Air offering daily flights to and from Charlotte NC’s Douglass International airport (CLT) to our affordable hangar, charter, and fuel prices, Raleigh County Memorial Airport is your air travel solution. Within the airport fence, we have 160 acres of available property for hangar development with road access, all utilities, and direct access to the runway.

Our East and West Industrial Parks are an important resource for local business development, offering over 250 acres of commercial properties ready for development.

History

Raleigh County Memorial Airport and Industrial Parks has been a multi-step process that began with land acquisition in 1948. Since its formal dedication on July 4, 1952, the airport has been offering affordable business solutions to travelers and commercial entities alike. Today the airport offers daily commercial flights to and from Washington D.C.-Dulles International Airport, private aviation services and charters, and viable freight shipping options.  On December 3’rd 2014, Raleigh County Memorial Airport will begin a new partnership with Via Air - and begin offering affordable round-trip flights to Douglass International (CLT) in Charlotte NC.

Raleigh County Memorial Airport
Today the east-west runway is 5,000 feet long and 100 feet wide with a parallel taxiway “A”; the north-south runway is 6,750 feet long and 150 feet wide with a parallel taxiway “E.” The north-south runway was resurfaced in 2001, doubling the runway’s weight-bearing capacity and increasing the size of aircraft that we can accommodate. Our 24,000 square-foot main terminal, completed in 1978, houses a restaurant, gift shop, airline terminals, and rental office space. The East and West Airport Industrial parks have over 250 acres of available land ranging from cleared sites that are ready to build and linked into utilities to wooded sites. Within our airport fence, there are 160 acres of available aviation land right on the runway.

Translation


by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Return to Home Page

About Us

The Raleigh County Memorial Airport is an important component to Beckley, West Virginia, and the greater Raleigh County infrastructure. Our facilities offer competitive commercial transportation opportunities and affordable options for private pilots.PROP.min

With Via Air offering daily flights to and from Charlotte NC’s Douglass International airport (CLT) to our affordable hangar, charter, and fuel prices, Raleigh County Memorial Airport is your air travel solution. Within the airport fence, we have 160 acres of available property for hangar development with road access, all utilities, and direct access to the runway.

Our East and West Industrial Parks are an important resource for local business development, offering over 250 acres of commercial properties ready for development.

History

Raleigh County Memorial Airport and Industrial Parks has been a multi-step process that began with land acquisition in 1948. Since its formal dedication on July 4, 1952, the airport has been offering affordable business solutions to travelers and commercial entities alike. Today the airport offers daily commercial flights to and from Washington D.C.-Dulles International Airport, private aviation services and charters, and viable freight shipping options.  On December 3’rd 2014, Raleigh County Memorial Airport will begin a new partnership with Via Air - and begin offering affordable round-trip flights to Douglass International (CLT) in Charlotte NC.

Raleigh County Memorial Airport
Today the east-west runway is 5,000 feet long and 100 feet wide with a parallel taxiway “A”; the north-south runway is 6,750 feet long and 150 feet wide with a parallel taxiway “E.” The north-south runway was resurfaced in 2001, doubling the runway’s weight-bearing capacity and increasing the size of aircraft that we can accommodate. Our 24,000 square-foot main terminal, completed in 1978, houses a restaurant, gift shop, airline terminals, and rental office space. The East and West Airport Industrial parks have over 250 acres of available land ranging from cleared sites that are ready to build and linked into utilities to wooded sites. Within our airport fence, there are 160 acres of available aviation land right on the runway.

Translation


by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Return to Home Page