176 طريق المطار.
سمور
WV
25801
ال
هاتف: (304) 255-0476 URL من خريطة

معلومات عنا

هو مطار مقاطعة رالي التذكارية عنصرا هاما الى بيكلي, ولاية فرجينيا الغربية, وأكبر بنية تحتية مقاطعة رالي. منشآتنا فرصا النقل التجارية تنافسية وخيارات معقولة للطيارين الخاص.PROP.min

مع فيا الهواء تقدم رحلات يومية من وإلى مطار تشارلوت NC في دوغلاس الدولي (CLT) لدينا بأسعار معقولة حظيرة للطائرات, ميثاق, و أسعار الوقود, يبعد مطار مقاطعة رالي التذكارية حل السفر الجوي الخاص بك. داخل سياج المطار, لدينا 160 فدان من الممتلكات المتاحة للتنمية حظيرة مع وصول الطريق, جميع المرافق, والوصول المباشر إلى المدرج.

لدينا الشرق والغرب الصناعية الحدائق هي موردا هاما لتطوير الأعمال التجارية المحلية, وتقدم أكثر من 250 فدان من العقارات التجارية الجاهزة للتنمية.

تاريخ

وكان مطار مقاطعة رالي التذكارية والمناطق الصناعية عملية متعددة الخطوات التي بدأت مع الاستحواذ على الأراضي في 1948. منذ التفاني رسمي لها في يوليو-تموز 4, 1952, تم المطار تقدم حلول الأعمال بأسعار معقولة للمسافرين والكيانات التجارية على حد سواء. اليوم المطار يوفر الرحلات التجارية اليومية من وإلى مطار واشنطن دالاس الدولي DC-, خدمات الطيران الخاص والمواثيق, وخيارات النقل البحري الشحن قابل للتطبيق. على 3'rd ديسمبر 2014, ستبدأ مطار مقاطعة رالي التذكارية شراكة جديدة مع عبر الهواء - والبدء في تقديم بأسعار معقولة رحلات ذهابا وإيابا إلى دوغلاس الدولي (CLT) في شارلوت NC.

Raleigh County Memorial Airport
اليوم المدرج بين الشرق والغرب 5,000 أقدام طويلة و 100 أقدام واسعة مع ممر مواز "A"; المدرج بين الشمال والجنوب هو 6,750 أقدام طويلة و 150 أقدام واسعة مع ممر مواز "E." كان الظهور المدرج بين الشمال والجنوب في 2001, مضاعفة قدرة تحمل الوزن المدرج وزيادة حجم الطائرات نتمكن من استيعاب. لنا 24,000 قدم مربع المحطة الرئيسية, اكتمل في 1978, يضم مطعما, محل هدايا, محطات الطيران, والمساحات المكتبية تأجير. الحدائق الشرق والغرب مطار الصناعية لديها أكثر 250 فدان من الأراضي المتاحة تتراوح بين المواقع مسح التي هي على استعداد لبناء وصلة إلى المرافق إلى مواقع المشجرة. داخل السياج مطارنا, يوجد 160 فدان من الأراضي المتاحة حق الطيران على المدرج.

ترجمة


 تحرير الترجمة
بواسطة Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

العودة إلى الصفحة الرئيسية

معلومات عنا

هو مطار مقاطعة رالي التذكارية عنصرا هاما الى بيكلي, ولاية فرجينيا الغربية, وأكبر بنية تحتية مقاطعة رالي. منشآتنا فرصا النقل التجارية تنافسية وخيارات معقولة للطيارين الخاص.PROP.min

مع فيا الهواء تقدم رحلات يومية من وإلى مطار تشارلوت NC في دوغلاس الدولي (CLT) لدينا بأسعار معقولة حظيرة للطائرات, ميثاق, و أسعار الوقود, يبعد مطار مقاطعة رالي التذكارية حل السفر الجوي الخاص بك. داخل سياج المطار, لدينا 160 فدان من الممتلكات المتاحة للتنمية حظيرة مع وصول الطريق, جميع المرافق, والوصول المباشر إلى المدرج.

لدينا الشرق والغرب الصناعية الحدائق هي موردا هاما لتطوير الأعمال التجارية المحلية, وتقدم أكثر من 250 فدان من العقارات التجارية الجاهزة للتنمية.

تاريخ

وكان مطار مقاطعة رالي التذكارية والمناطق الصناعية عملية متعددة الخطوات التي بدأت مع الاستحواذ على الأراضي في 1948. منذ التفاني رسمي لها في يوليو-تموز 4, 1952, تم المطار تقدم حلول الأعمال بأسعار معقولة للمسافرين والكيانات التجارية على حد سواء. اليوم المطار يوفر الرحلات التجارية اليومية من وإلى مطار واشنطن دالاس الدولي DC-, خدمات الطيران الخاص والمواثيق, وخيارات النقل البحري الشحن قابل للتطبيق. على 3'rd ديسمبر 2014, ستبدأ مطار مقاطعة رالي التذكارية شراكة جديدة مع عبر الهواء - والبدء في تقديم بأسعار معقولة رحلات ذهابا وإيابا إلى دوغلاس الدولي (CLT) في شارلوت NC.

Raleigh County Memorial Airport
اليوم المدرج بين الشرق والغرب 5,000 أقدام طويلة و 100 أقدام واسعة مع ممر مواز "A"; المدرج بين الشمال والجنوب هو 6,750 أقدام طويلة و 150 أقدام واسعة مع ممر مواز "E." كان الظهور المدرج بين الشمال والجنوب في 2001, مضاعفة قدرة تحمل الوزن المدرج وزيادة حجم الطائرات نتمكن من استيعاب. لنا 24,000 قدم مربع المحطة الرئيسية, اكتمل في 1978, يضم مطعما, محل هدايا, محطات الطيران, والمساحات المكتبية تأجير. الحدائق الشرق والغرب مطار الصناعية لديها أكثر 250 فدان من الأراضي المتاحة تتراوح بين المواقع مسح التي هي على استعداد لبناء وصلة إلى المرافق إلى مواقع المشجرة. داخل السياج مطارنا, يوجد 160 فدان من الأراضي المتاحة حق الطيران على المدرج.

ترجمة


 تحرير الترجمة
بواسطة Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

العودة إلى الصفحة الرئيسية

176 Airport Rd.
Beaver
WV
25801
U
Phone: (304) 255-0476 URL of Map

About Us

The Raleigh County Memorial Airport is an important component to Beckley, West Virginia, and the greater Raleigh County infrastructure. Our facilities offer competitive commercial transportation opportunities and affordable options for private pilots.PROP.min

With Via Air offering daily flights to and from Charlotte NC’s Douglass International airport (CLT) to our affordable hangar, charter, and fuel prices, Raleigh County Memorial Airport is your air travel solution. Within the airport fence, we have 160 acres of available property for hangar development with road access, all utilities, and direct access to the runway.

Our East and West Industrial Parks are an important resource for local business development, offering over 250 acres of commercial properties ready for development.

History

Raleigh County Memorial Airport and Industrial Parks has been a multi-step process that began with land acquisition in 1948. Since its formal dedication on July 4, 1952, the airport has been offering affordable business solutions to travelers and commercial entities alike. Today the airport offers daily commercial flights to and from Washington D.C.-Dulles International Airport, private aviation services and charters, and viable freight shipping options.  On December 3’rd 2014, Raleigh County Memorial Airport will begin a new partnership with Via Air - and begin offering affordable round-trip flights to Douglass International (CLT) in Charlotte NC.

Raleigh County Memorial Airport
Today the east-west runway is 5,000 feet long and 100 feet wide with a parallel taxiway “A”; the north-south runway is 6,750 feet long and 150 feet wide with a parallel taxiway “E.” The north-south runway was resurfaced in 2001, doubling the runway’s weight-bearing capacity and increasing the size of aircraft that we can accommodate. Our 24,000 square-foot main terminal, completed in 1978, houses a restaurant, gift shop, airline terminals, and rental office space. The East and West Airport Industrial parks have over 250 acres of available land ranging from cleared sites that are ready to build and linked into utilities to wooded sites. Within our airport fence, there are 160 acres of available aviation land right on the runway.

Translation


by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Return to Home Page

About Us

The Raleigh County Memorial Airport is an important component to Beckley, West Virginia, and the greater Raleigh County infrastructure. Our facilities offer competitive commercial transportation opportunities and affordable options for private pilots.PROP.min

With Via Air offering daily flights to and from Charlotte NC’s Douglass International airport (CLT) to our affordable hangar, charter, and fuel prices, Raleigh County Memorial Airport is your air travel solution. Within the airport fence, we have 160 acres of available property for hangar development with road access, all utilities, and direct access to the runway.

Our East and West Industrial Parks are an important resource for local business development, offering over 250 acres of commercial properties ready for development.

History

Raleigh County Memorial Airport and Industrial Parks has been a multi-step process that began with land acquisition in 1948. Since its formal dedication on July 4, 1952, the airport has been offering affordable business solutions to travelers and commercial entities alike. Today the airport offers daily commercial flights to and from Washington D.C.-Dulles International Airport, private aviation services and charters, and viable freight shipping options.  On December 3’rd 2014, Raleigh County Memorial Airport will begin a new partnership with Via Air - and begin offering affordable round-trip flights to Douglass International (CLT) in Charlotte NC.

Raleigh County Memorial Airport
Today the east-west runway is 5,000 feet long and 100 feet wide with a parallel taxiway “A”; the north-south runway is 6,750 feet long and 150 feet wide with a parallel taxiway “E.” The north-south runway was resurfaced in 2001, doubling the runway’s weight-bearing capacity and increasing the size of aircraft that we can accommodate. Our 24,000 square-foot main terminal, completed in 1978, houses a restaurant, gift shop, airline terminals, and rental office space. The East and West Airport Industrial parks have over 250 acres of available land ranging from cleared sites that are ready to build and linked into utilities to wooded sites. Within our airport fence, there are 160 acres of available aviation land right on the runway.

Translation


by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Return to Home Page