176 طريق المطار.
سمور
WV
25801
ال
هاتف: (304) 255-0476 URL من خريطة

أمينيتيس الركاب مطار مقاطعة رالي التذكارية

المبنى الرئيسي

المحطة الرئيسية لدينا لديها منطقة انتظار مريحة, مطعم, قاعة المؤتمرات, ومحل لبيع الهدايا. منشآتنا مريحة فحسب، بل ملائمة, الحصول على لك من هنا الى هناك مع توقف خدمة كاملة بين.

لدينا في الاختيار هو سريع وغير مؤلم. يمكنك إما ترك حقائبك في العداد, أو نقلهم عبر البوابة الأمنية لإنزال الأمتعة ويدعون إلى وجهتك. تأكد من وجود جميع وثائق السفر الخاصة بك وتحديد, ويتم مسح لك على الإقلاع. اضغط هنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول متطلبات الأمن.

مطعم

المطعم الواسع على رؤية واضحة للمدارج المطار. اختر من القائمة لذيذة لدينا أن يكون إفطار لطيفة أو غداء أثناء انتظارك لرحلتك. اضغط هنا لمشاهدة القائمة لدينا, والاتصال على الرقم أدناه لوجبتك المطبوخة بالنظام قبل أن يستقلوا!

مطار مطعم

304.252.9970

قاعة المؤتمرات

تبحث عن الكمال, موقع مركزي للالاجتماع الكبير الخاص بك المقبل? ربما يحتاج فريق المبيعات الخاص بك لتلبية مباشرة مع العميل لعرض مهم. هي قاعة المؤتمرات رالي مطار مقاطعة التذكارية المتاحة لهذه المناسبات, وميزة واي فاي المجانية بالإضافة إلى طاولات قاعة اجتماعات كبيرة والعروض البصرية.

محل هدايا

لا تنسى أن توقف عن طريق مطار تذكارات لشراء شيء أن نتذكر رحلتك إلى ولاية فرجينيا الغربية. زيارة متجر الهدايا لعطل قطعة صغيرة من منطقة نهر الجديدة خانق للأصدقاء والعائلة. يقع مباشرة بجوار مطعم مطار.

ترجمة


 تحرير الترجمة
بواسطة Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

العودة إلى الصفحة الرئيسية

أمينيتيس الركاب مطار مقاطعة رالي التذكارية

المبنى الرئيسي

المحطة الرئيسية لدينا لديها منطقة انتظار مريحة, مطعم, قاعة المؤتمرات, ومحل لبيع الهدايا. منشآتنا مريحة فحسب، بل ملائمة, الحصول على لك من هنا الى هناك مع توقف خدمة كاملة بين.

لدينا في الاختيار هو سريع وغير مؤلم. يمكنك إما ترك حقائبك في العداد, أو نقلهم عبر البوابة الأمنية لإنزال الأمتعة ويدعون إلى وجهتك. تأكد من وجود جميع وثائق السفر الخاصة بك وتحديد, ويتم مسح لك على الإقلاع. اضغط هنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول متطلبات الأمن.

مطعم

المطعم الواسع على رؤية واضحة للمدارج المطار. اختر من القائمة لذيذة لدينا أن يكون إفطار لطيفة أو غداء أثناء انتظارك لرحلتك. اضغط هنا لمشاهدة القائمة لدينا, والاتصال على الرقم أدناه لوجبتك المطبوخة بالنظام قبل أن يستقلوا!

مطار مطعم

304.252.9970

قاعة المؤتمرات

تبحث عن الكمال, موقع مركزي للالاجتماع الكبير الخاص بك المقبل? ربما يحتاج فريق المبيعات الخاص بك لتلبية مباشرة مع العميل لعرض مهم. هي قاعة المؤتمرات رالي مطار مقاطعة التذكارية المتاحة لهذه المناسبات, وميزة واي فاي المجانية بالإضافة إلى طاولات قاعة اجتماعات كبيرة والعروض البصرية.

محل هدايا

لا تنسى أن توقف عن طريق مطار تذكارات لشراء شيء أن نتذكر رحلتك إلى ولاية فرجينيا الغربية. زيارة متجر الهدايا لعطل قطعة صغيرة من منطقة نهر الجديدة خانق للأصدقاء والعائلة. يقع مباشرة بجوار مطعم مطار.

ترجمة


 تحرير الترجمة
بواسطة Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

العودة إلى الصفحة الرئيسية

176 Airport Rd.
Beaver
WV
25801
U
Phone: (304) 255-0476 URL of Map

Raleigh County Memorial Airport Passenger Ameneties

Main Terminal

Our Main Terminal has a comfortable waiting area, restaurant, conference room, and gift shop. Our facilities are not only comfortable but convenient, getting you from here to there with a full-service stop in between.

Our check-in is quick and painless. You can either leave your bags at the counter, or take them through security for gate baggage drop off and claim at your destination. Make sure you have all of your travel documents and identification, and you are cleared for take-off.  CLICK HERE for more info about security requirements.

Restaurant

The spacious restaurant has a clear view of the airport runways. Choose from our delicious menu to have a nice breakfast or lunch while you wait for your flight.  CLICK HERE to view our menu, and call the number below to have your meal cooked to order before you board!

Airport Restaurant

304.252.9970

Conference Room

Looking for the perfect, centralized location for your next big meeting? Perhaps your sales team needs to meet directly with a client for an important presentation. The Raleigh County Memorial Airport conference room is available for these occasions, and feature free wi-fi plus sizable boardroom tables and visual displays.

Gift Shop

Don’t forget to stop by the Airport Gift Shop to purchase something to remember your trip to West Virginia. Visit the gift shop to snag a little piece of the New River Gorge region for friends and family. Located directly beside the Airport Restaurant.

Translation


by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Return to Home Page

Raleigh County Memorial Airport Passenger Ameneties

Main Terminal

Our Main Terminal has a comfortable waiting area, restaurant, conference room, and gift shop. Our facilities are not only comfortable but convenient, getting you from here to there with a full-service stop in between.

Our check-in is quick and painless. You can either leave your bags at the counter, or take them through security for gate baggage drop off and claim at your destination. Make sure you have all of your travel documents and identification, and you are cleared for take-off.  CLICK HERE for more info about security requirements.

Restaurant

The spacious restaurant has a clear view of the airport runways. Choose from our delicious menu to have a nice breakfast or lunch while you wait for your flight.  CLICK HERE to view our menu, and call the number below to have your meal cooked to order before you board!

Airport Restaurant

304.252.9970

Conference Room

Looking for the perfect, centralized location for your next big meeting? Perhaps your sales team needs to meet directly with a client for an important presentation. The Raleigh County Memorial Airport conference room is available for these occasions, and feature free wi-fi plus sizable boardroom tables and visual displays.

Gift Shop

Don’t forget to stop by the Airport Gift Shop to purchase something to remember your trip to West Virginia. Visit the gift shop to snag a little piece of the New River Gorge region for friends and family. Located directly beside the Airport Restaurant.

Translation


by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Return to Home Page