176 機場路.
海狸
WV
25801

電話: (304) 255-0476 地圖的URL

羅利縣紀念機場客運Ameneties

主航站樓

我們的主航站樓有一個舒適的等候區, 餐廳, 會議室, 和禮品店. 我們的設施不僅舒適而且方便, 讓你從這裡到那裡有一個全方位服務的一站式之間.

我們辦理入住手續是快速,無痛. 您可以留下您的行李在櫃檯, 或者帶他們通過安全門的行李下車,並聲稱在您的目的地. 請確保您有您的所有旅行證件及標識, 你被清除起飛. 點擊這裡了解安全要求的詳細信息.

餐廳

寬敞的餐廳有機場跑道的清晰視圖. 從我們的美味菜單中選擇有一個美妙的早餐或午餐,同時您等待航班. 點擊此處查看我們的菜單, 並撥打以下號碼有你的飯煮你登上之前訂購!

機場 餐廳

304.252.9970

會議室

尋找完美, 中心位置為你的下一個大聚會? 也許你的銷售團隊需要直接滿足客戶的一個重要展示. 羅利縣紀念機場會議室,可用於這些場合, 並配有免費的Wi-Fi加上龐大的會議室桌子和可視化顯示.

禮品店

不要忘了停在機場的禮品店購買的東西要記住你去西弗吉尼亞州. 前往禮品店分得一小片的新河峽谷地區的朋友和家人. 直接位於機場旁的餐廳.

翻譯


 編輯翻譯
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

返回首頁

羅利縣紀念機場客運Ameneties

主航站樓

我們的主航站樓有一個舒適的等候區, 餐廳, 會議室, 和禮品店. 我們的設施不僅舒適而且方便, 讓你從這裡到那裡有一個全方位服務的一站式之間.

我們辦理入住手續是快速,無痛. 您可以留下您的行李在櫃檯, 或者帶他們通過安全門的行李下車,並聲稱在您的目的地. 請確保您有您的所有旅行證件及標識, 你被清除起飛. 點擊這裡了解安全要求的詳細信息.

餐廳

寬敞的餐廳有機場跑道的清晰視圖. 從我們的美味菜單中選擇有一個美妙的早餐或午餐,同時您等待航班. 點擊此處查看我們的菜單, 並撥打以下號碼有你的飯煮你登上之前訂購!

機場 餐廳

304.252.9970

會議室

尋找完美, 中心位置為你的下一個大聚會? 也許你的銷售團隊需要直接滿足客戶的一個重要展示. 羅利縣紀念機場會議室,可用於這些場合, 並配有免費的Wi-Fi加上龐大的會議室桌子和可視化顯示.

禮品店

不要忘了停在機場的禮品店購買的東西要記住你去西弗吉尼亞州. 前往禮品店分得一小片的新河峽谷地區的朋友和家人. 直接位於機場旁的餐廳.

翻譯


 編輯翻譯
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

返回首頁

176 Airport Rd.
Beaver
WV
25801
U
Phone: (304) 255-0476 URL of Map

Raleigh County Memorial Airport Passenger Ameneties

Main Terminal

Our Main Terminal has a comfortable waiting area, restaurant, conference room, and gift shop. Our facilities are not only comfortable but convenient, getting you from here to there with a full-service stop in between.

Our check-in is quick and painless. You can either leave your bags at the counter, or take them through security for gate baggage drop off and claim at your destination. Make sure you have all of your travel documents and identification, and you are cleared for take-off.  CLICK HERE for more info about security requirements.

Restaurant

The spacious restaurant has a clear view of the airport runways. Choose from our delicious menu to have a nice breakfast or lunch while you wait for your flight.  CLICK HERE to view our menu, and call the number below to have your meal cooked to order before you board!

Airport Restaurant

304.252.9970

Conference Room

Looking for the perfect, centralized location for your next big meeting? Perhaps your sales team needs to meet directly with a client for an important presentation. The Raleigh County Memorial Airport conference room is available for these occasions, and feature free wi-fi plus sizable boardroom tables and visual displays.

Gift Shop

Don’t forget to stop by the Airport Gift Shop to purchase something to remember your trip to West Virginia. Visit the gift shop to snag a little piece of the New River Gorge region for friends and family. Located directly beside the Airport Restaurant.

Translation


by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Return to Home Page

Raleigh County Memorial Airport Passenger Ameneties

Main Terminal

Our Main Terminal has a comfortable waiting area, restaurant, conference room, and gift shop. Our facilities are not only comfortable but convenient, getting you from here to there with a full-service stop in between.

Our check-in is quick and painless. You can either leave your bags at the counter, or take them through security for gate baggage drop off and claim at your destination. Make sure you have all of your travel documents and identification, and you are cleared for take-off.  CLICK HERE for more info about security requirements.

Restaurant

The spacious restaurant has a clear view of the airport runways. Choose from our delicious menu to have a nice breakfast or lunch while you wait for your flight.  CLICK HERE to view our menu, and call the number below to have your meal cooked to order before you board!

Airport Restaurant

304.252.9970

Conference Room

Looking for the perfect, centralized location for your next big meeting? Perhaps your sales team needs to meet directly with a client for an important presentation. The Raleigh County Memorial Airport conference room is available for these occasions, and feature free wi-fi plus sizable boardroom tables and visual displays.

Gift Shop

Don’t forget to stop by the Airport Gift Shop to purchase something to remember your trip to West Virginia. Visit the gift shop to snag a little piece of the New River Gorge region for friends and family. Located directly beside the Airport Restaurant.

Translation


by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Return to Home Page