新的航空承運人

NOW抵達. 貝克利歡迎新故鄉航空公司, VIAAIR.

可靠的航空服務模式時運行不間斷服務夏洛特, NC和促進當地經濟發展

今年秋季的羅利縣紀念機場正在升級他們的業務幾乎在每一個方式方法. 更寬的開始, 更多的區域, 乘客基地機場正在服務乘客提供了新的航空服務與信譽的航空公司和放大服務夏洛特, NC. 機場經理, 湯姆·科克倫說:“我們為藍本
我們的升級服務,以滿足那些要求可靠的現代旅行者, 卓越的客戶服務, 和舒適的空中旅行體驗. 我們認為,我們提供的是真正優秀的,反映在進出新河峽谷地區旅遊的新時代。“

ViaAir Aircraft

由十二月開始 2014, 新承運航空公司將提供服務的所有航班進出羅利縣紀念機場. ViaAir旅客通過他們的網站在網上訂機票 www.flyviaair.com 或在線訂艙代理,以及通過他們的24小時
服務/預約諮詢台, 免費停車, 檢查行李和明確的安全在幾分鐘內,享受他們的空中旅行. 憑藉業界領先的可靠率 99% 調度, ViaAir承諾照顧乘客的水平令人印象深刻, 關注, 和可靠性.

新的航班時刻表,並從夏洛特, NC將包括以下班次:

支架 離開 到達
ViaAir 星期一 – 星期日 在貝克利 6:55是 在夏洛特 8:01是
ViaAir星期一 星期一 – 星期日 在夏洛特 4:29PM 在貝克利 5:35PM
ViaAir 週一 - 週五 在貝克利 10:20是 在夏洛特 11:26是
ViaAir 週一 - 週五 在夏洛特 8:40是 在貝克利 9:46是

虹膜炎Vizer, 總統和ViaAir首席運營官表示, “在ViaAir, 我們仍然認為,航空服務是不是運輸只是一種手段. 我們經驗豐富的專業團隊了解到,客戶滿意度和社會各界的支持是創建一個成功的飛行操作的關鍵. 我們感到自豪的是不僅僅是交通; 因此,我們總是和超越的證明在我們優秀的客戶滿意率“

除了增加的服務到一個更大的國際機場, ViaAir將提供四個巴西航空工業公司的EMB-120飛機更舒適的旅行體驗 (最快, 最輕, 最經濟在它的類) 提供高達 30 乘客充足的空間,除了一個相當大的行李艙. 在EMB-120非常適合通勤航空服務的需求. 由於建了一個飛機,以滿足FAR-25更為苛刻的要求,它是安全的, 可靠和快速. 通過以上操作 27 全球及以上運營商 5 萬飛行小時, 它具有很大的積極過去的記錄.

除了可靠的運輸為居民, ViaAir將很快開始使用他們的母公司Mauiva (宣判馬我們-VA), 其顯著的國際權力分配, 預訂AirCruise探險度假的國內和國際客戶.

計劃開始推動單一和多日旅遊套票給國際觀眾在十一月初 2014. 探險旅遊的遊客預計將旅客的總人數從增加貝克利任何地方 14-15,000 在 2015. 為了慶祝這些新的和改進的服務選擇出貝克利, 他們除了頻繁,旅客計劃ViaAir將提供特別的介紹率
獎勵. 在頭三個星期的服務ViaAir交通夏洛特, NC將成本 $59 每路 (加上適用的稅費). 低票價將伴隨券兌換的食宿和其他ViaAir項目. 頻繁,旅客計劃將基於飛行段數獎勵的乘客, 不累積里程. 旅客將可以兌換積分從什麼食物, 飲料, 商品, 一路攀升到免費門票和AirCruise包. ViaAir還提供特殊的合作夥伴計劃,本地企業,允許這些企業根據自己的出行需求,享受特殊的定價和條款.

Mauiva的AirCruises包括幾個度假套餐選項. 這些選項包括所有美國東體驗, 西方的奇蹟體驗, 和尼亞加拉一日遊AirCruise. 每個多天AirCruise包括空中旅行, 導遊, 預付費活動, 和語言的靈活性. 與許多Mauiva旅客被國際, 旅遊可以用英語進行操作, 法國, 西班牙語, 德國, 葡萄牙, 朝鮮的, 中國, 廣東話, 普通話, 荷蘭人, 俄, 和意大利.

為慶祝所有的興奮,改變在南地區機場, 新河峽谷區域發展管理局將舉辦一個開放的房子和振興機場設施大旅遊, 旅遊和新飛機的住宿示威, 並介紹了Mauiva AirCruises. 本次活動將在5月舉行 2015. 乍得高級講師, 新河峽谷區域發展管理局執行主任闡述說:“我們看到,可靠和可訪問的航空服務作為一個重要基石的企業,在新河峽地區的成功. 我們正在與湯姆·科克倫的努力創新激動, ViaAir, 南方地區機場,擁抱他們帶來了區域旅遊的轉變“。為了使預訂, 或查詢拜訪www.flyviaair.com或致電
免費電話 (800) 565-5042 或地方 (304) 986-4000

關於ViaAir: ViaAir有限責任公司是根據DOT法規間接航空承運人運行 14 CFR 380 連同其附屬公司, 通過航空公司, 作為直接空冷載體上 30 大同EMB-120 (“ViaAir”). 通過航空公司的直接航空承運人已經提供航空運輸服務超過 15 多年的經營 30 乘客EMB-120. ViaAir已知具有超過一個極好的調度率 98%, 良好的安全記錄,並以客戶為導向的服務和支持. 通過航空公司成立於 1997 並且已經成為一個突出的航空承運人運行 30 同時保持良好的安全記錄和良好的派遣率的公司已經贏得了ARG / US Gold標準,不斷努力,並保持最佳的一流的安全客機, 質量和客戶滿意度.

翻譯


 編輯翻譯
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

返回首頁

New Air Carrier

NOW ARRIVING. BECKLEY TO WELCOME NEW HOMETOWN AIR CARRIER, VIAAIR.

RELIABLE AIR SERVICE TO OPERATE NON‐STOP SERVICE TO CHARLOTTE, NC AND BOOST LOCAL ECONOMY

This Fall the Raleigh County Memorial Airport is upgrading the way they do business in almost every way. Starting with a broader, more regional, passenger base the airport is looking to serve passengers with a new air service with a reputable air carrier and amplified service to Charlotte, NC. Airport Manager, Tom Cochran says “We modeled
our upgraded services to cater to modern travelers that demand reliability, exceptional customer service, and a comfortable air travel experience. We feel that what we’re offering is truly outstanding and reflects a new era of travel in and out of the New River Gorge region.”

ViaAir Aircraft

Beginning by December 2014, a new airline carrier will be servicing all flights in and out of Raleigh County Memorial Airport. ViaAir travelers to book their tickets online through their website www.flyviaair.com or online booking agent as well as through their 24hr
service/reservation desk, park for free, check baggage and clear security in minutes and enjoy their air travel. With an industry leading reliability rate of 99% dispatch, ViaAir promises passengers an impressive level of care, attention, and dependability.

The new flight schedule to and from Charlotte, NC will include the following departures:

Carrier Days Depart Arrive
ViaAir Monday – Sunday Beckley at 6:55am Charlotte at 8:01am
ViaAir Monday Monday – Sunday Charlotte at 4:29pm Beckley at 5:35pm
ViaAir Monday – Friday Beckley at 10:20am Charlotte at 11:26am
ViaAir Monday – Friday Charlotte at 8:40am Beckley at 9:46am

Irit Vizer, President and COO of ViaAir stated, “At ViaAir, we still believe that Air Service is not just a means of transportation. Our experienced team of professionals understands that client satisfaction and community support are critical to the creation of a successful flight operation. We pride ourselves at being more than just transportation; as such we always go above and beyond as proven in our excellent client satisfaction rate”

In addition to increased service to a larger international airport, ViaAir will provide a more comfortable travel experience with four Embraer EMB-120 aircrafts (fastest, lightest, and most economical in it’s class) to provide up to 30 passengers ample room in addition to a sizable baggage compartment. The EMB-120 is ideal for the commuter air service requirements. As an airplane that was built to meet the more demanding requirements of FAR-25 it is safe, reliable and fast. Operated by over 27 operators worldwide and over 5 million flight hours, it has great positive past record.

Aside from reliable transportation for residents, ViaAir will soon begin using their parent company Mauiva (pronounced Ma-We-Va), with its significant international distribution power, to book AirCruise adventure vacations for national and international clientele.

Plans are to begin promoting single and multi-day travel packages to an international audience at the beginning of November 2014. Adventure tourism travelers are expected to increase the total number of travelers to Beckley anywhere from 14-15,000 in 2015. In celebration of these new and improved service options out of Beckley, ViaAir will be offering special introductory rates in addition to their frequent-traveler program
incentives. During the first three weeks of service ViaAir transportation to Charlotte, NC will cost $59 each way (plus applicable taxes and fees). The low fares will be accompanied by vouchers redeemable for meals on-board and other ViaAir items. The frequent-traveler program will reward passengers based on number of segments flown, not miles accrued. Travelers will be able to redeem points for anything from food, drinks, merchandise, all the way up to free tickets and AirCruise packages. ViaAir is also offering special partner programs to local businesses allowing these companies to enjoy special pricing and terms based on their travel needs.

Mauiva’s AirCruises encompass several vacation package options. These options include an All American East Experience, Western Wonders Experience, and a Niagara Day trip AirCruise. Each multi-day AirCruise includes air travel, guides, pre-paid activities, and language flexibility. With many Mauiva travelers being international, tours can be operated in English, French, Spanish, German, Portuguese, Korean, Chinese, Cantonese, Mandarin, Dutch, Russian, and Italian.

To celebrate all the excitement and change at the Southern Regional Airport, the New River Gorge Regional Development Authority will be hosting an open house and grand tour of revitalized airport facilities, tours and demonstrations of the new aircraft accommodations, and an introduction to Mauiva AirCruises. This event will be held in May 2015. Chad Wykle, the Executive Director of the New River Gorge Regional Development Authority articulates that “We see reliable and accessible air service as a crucial building block for the success of businesses in the New River Gorge region. We’re thrilled with the innovative efforts of Tom Cochran, ViaAir, the Southern Regional Airport and embrace the changes they’re bringing to regional travel.” To make reservations, or for inquiries visit www.flyviaair.com or call
toll-free (800) 565-5042 or local (304) 986-4000

About ViaAir: ViaAir LLC is an indirect Air Carrier operating under DOT Regulation 14 CFR 380 together with its subsidiary, Via Airlines, as the Direct Air Carrier on 30 Pax EMB-120 (“ViaAir”). Via Airlines as the Direct Air Carrier has been providing Air transportation service for over 15 years operating 30 passenger EMB-120. ViaAir is known to have an excellent dispatch rate of over 98%, excellent safety record and client oriented service and support. Via Airlines was founded in 1997 and has grown to become a prominent Air Carrier operating 30 passenger planes while maintaining an excellent safety record and an excellent dispatch rates The company has earned an ARG/US Gold rating and continuously strives and maintains best-in-class safety, quality and customer satisfaction.

Translation


by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Return to Home Page