جديدة للنقل الجوي

الآن وقد وصلوا. بيكلي الى new مرحبا بكم HOMETOWN الناقل الجوي, VIAAIR.

موثوق بها الخدمة الجوية على العمل بدون توقف خدمة إلى CHARLOTTE, NC وتعزيز الاقتصاد المحلي

هذا الخريف مطار مقاطعة رالي التذكارية وتطوير الطريقة التي نؤدي بها أعمالنا في كل يوم تقريبا. بدءا من أوسع, أكثر الإقليمي, ركاب قاعدة المطار تتطلع لخدمة المسافرين مع خدمة جوية جديدة مع الناقل الجوي السمعة والخدمة لتضخيم شارلوت, NC. مدير المطار, توم كوكران يقول "نحن على غرار
ترقية خدماتنا لتلبية احتياجات المسافرين الحديثة التي تتطلب موثوقية, خدمة العملاء الاستثنائية, وتجربة سفر مريحة الهواء. ونحن نرى أن ما نعرضه هو رائع حقا، ويعكس عهدا جديدا من السفر داخل وخارج منطقة نهر الجديدة خانق ".

ViaAir Aircraft

بداية في ديسمبر 2014, سيتم الناقل طيران جديدة لخدمة جميع الرحلات الجوية من والى مطار مقاطعة رالي التذكارية. ViaAir المسافرين لحجز تذاكرهم عبر الإنترنت من خلال موقعه على الانترنت www.flyviaair.com أو وكيل الحجز عبر الإنترنت وكذلك من خلال 24hr الخاصة
الخدمة / مكتب الحجز, حديقة مجانا, التحقق من الأمتعة والأمن واضحا في دقائق والتمتع السفر الجوي على. مع معدل موثوقية صناعة الرائدة في 99% إرسال, ViaAir عود الركاب مستوى هائل من الرعاية, اهتمام, والاعتمادية.

جدول الرحلات الجديد من وإلى شارلوت, وسوف تشمل NC رحيل التالية:

الناقل أيام الرحيل وصل
ViaAir الإثنين – الأحد في بيكلي 6:55أنا شارلوت في 8:01أنا
ViaAir الاثنين الإثنين – الأحد شارلوت في 4:29رئيس الوزراء في بيكلي 5:35رئيس الوزراء
ViaAir الاثنين - الجمعة في بيكلي 10:20أنا شارلوت في 11:26أنا
ViaAir الاثنين - الجمعة شارلوت في 8:40أنا في بيكلي 9:46أنا

التهاب القزحية Vizer, وقال الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لViaAir, "وفي ViaAir, ما زلنا نعتقد أن الخدمة الجوية ليست مجرد وسيلة من وسائل النقل. لدينا فريق من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة يدرك أن رضا العميل ودعم المجتمع حاسمة لخلق عملية هروب ناجحة. ونحن نفخر في كونها أكثر من مجرد النقل; على هذا النحو ونحن دائما نذهب إلى أبعد الحدود كما ثبت في منطقتنا ممتازة معدل رضا العميل "

بالإضافة إلى زيادة الخدمات لمطار دولي أكبر, سوف ViaAir توفير تجربة سفر أكثر راحة مع أربعة امبراير EMB-120 طائرات (أسرع, الأخف وزنا, والأكثر اقتصادية في فئتها انها) لتوفير ما يصل إلى 30 الركاب مجالا واسعا بالإضافة إلى حجرة الأمتعة كبيرة. و-120 EMB مثالية لمتطلبات الخدمة الجوية للركاب. كما طائرة التي تم بناؤها لتلبية احتياجات أكثر تطلبا من FAR-25 أنها آمنة, موثوقة وسريعة. تعمل بأكثر من 27 المشغلين في جميع أنحاء العالم وأكثر 5 مليون ساعة طيران, لديها سجل كبير إيجابي الماضي.

وبصرف النظر عن النقل الموثوق للمقيمين, ستبدأ قريبا ViaAir استخدام مواردها Mauiva الشركة الأم (ما ينطق-WE-فرجينيا), مع توزيع الطاقة الدولية الكبيرة التي, لحجز AirCruise العطلات مغامرة لعملاء الوطني والدولي.

وهناك خطط للبدء في تعزيز حزم السفر واحدة وعدة أيام لجمهور دولي في بداية نوفمبر 2014. ومن المتوقع مسافرين سياحة المغامرات لزيادة عدد المسافرين إلى بيكلي في أي مكان من 14-15,000 في 2015. في الاحتفال هذه الخيارات خدمة جديدة ومحسنة من بيكلي, سيتم ViaAir تقديم أسعار التمهيدية الخاصة بالإضافة إلى برنامجهم المتكرر مسافر
الحوافز. خلال الأسابيع الثلاثة الأولى من خدمة النقل ViaAir إلى شارلوت, سيكلف NC $59 في كل اتجاه (بالإضافة إلى الضرائب و الرسوم المطبقة). وسيرافق فارس منخفضة من خلال قسائم استرداد للوجبات على متن والبنود الأخرى ViaAir. هذا البرنامج سوف المتكرر مسافر مكافأة الركاب على أساس عدد من القطاعات جوا, لا ميل المتراكمة. سوف تكون قادرة على المسافرين استبدال النقاط لشيء من الطعام, مشروبات, بضائع, كل وسيلة تصل إلى تذاكر مجانية وحزم AirCruise. ViaAir تقدم أيضا برامج شريك الخاصة للشركات المحلية السماح لهذه الشركات للاستمتاع أسعار خاصة وشروط بناء على احتياجات السفر الخاصة بهم.

تشمل AirCruises Mauiva في عدة خيارات حزمة عطلة. وتشمل هذه الخيارات على تجربة جميع الأمريكية الشرق, عجائب غرب الخبرة, وAirCruise رحلة يوم نياجرا. كل عدة أيام AirCruise يشمل السفر جوا, أدلة, أنشطة ما قبل المدفوع, والمرونة لغة. مع العديد من المسافرين Mauiva الراهن الدولي, جولات يمكن تشغيلها في اللغة الإنجليزية, اللغة الفرنسية, الأسبانية, ألماني, البرتغالية, كوري, الصينية, الكانتونية, موظف كبير, هولندي, الروسية, والإيطالية.

للاحتفال كل هذه الإثارة والتغيير في مطار جنوب الإقليمية, سيتم هيئة تنمية خانق الإقليمي نيو ريفر استضافة مفتوحة المنزل وجولة الكبرى من مرافق المطار تنشيطها, جولات والمظاهرات من أماكن الإقامة طائرات جديدة, ومقدمة لMauiva AirCruises. وسيعقد هذا الحدث مايو 2015. تشاد محاضر, المدير التنفيذي لهيئة تنمية الإقليمية خانق نهر الجديدة توضح أن "نرى الخدمات الجوية موثوقة ويمكن الوصول إليها بوصفها لبنة حاسم لنجاح الأعمال التجارية في منطقة نهر الجديدة خانق. ونحن مسرورون مع الجهود المبتكرة من توم كوكران, ViaAir, إقليم جنوب مطار وتبني التغييرات التي نقوم بطرح السفر في المنطقة ". لإبداء تحفظات, للاستفسارات أو زيارة أو دعوة www.flyviaair.com
المجاني (800) 565-5042 أو المحلية (304) 986-4000

حول ViaAir: ViaAir LLC هو الناقل الجوي غير المباشرة التي تعمل بموجب اللائحة DOT 14 CFR 380 جنبا إلى جنب مع الشركات التابعة لها, عبر الخطوط الجوية, كما الناقل الجوي المباشر على 30 باكس EMB-120 ("ViaAir"). عبر الخطوط الجوية باعتبارها الناقل الجوي المباشر وقد تم توفير خدمة النقل الجوي لأكثر من 15 سنوات العمل 30 ركاب EMB-120. ومن المعروف ViaAir أن يكون معدل ارسال ممتازة من خلال 98%, سجل سلامة ممتاز والعميل التوجه الخدمة والدعم. تأسست عبر الخطوط الجوية في 1997 ونمت لتصبح بارزة التشغيل للنقل الجوي 30 طائرات ركاب مع الحفاظ على سجل السلامة الممتاز ومعدلات ارسال ممتازة كسبت الشركة على تصنيف الذهب ARG / الولايات المتحدة وتسعى باستمرار ويحافظ على أفضل سيارة في فئتها السلامة, الجودة ورضا العملاء.

ترجمة


 تحرير الترجمة
بواسطة Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

العودة إلى الصفحة الرئيسية

New Air Carrier

NOW ARRIVING. BECKLEY TO WELCOME NEW HOMETOWN AIR CARRIER, VIAAIR.

RELIABLE AIR SERVICE TO OPERATE NON‐STOP SERVICE TO CHARLOTTE, NC AND BOOST LOCAL ECONOMY

This Fall the Raleigh County Memorial Airport is upgrading the way they do business in almost every way. Starting with a broader, more regional, passenger base the airport is looking to serve passengers with a new air service with a reputable air carrier and amplified service to Charlotte, NC. Airport Manager, Tom Cochran says “We modeled
our upgraded services to cater to modern travelers that demand reliability, exceptional customer service, and a comfortable air travel experience. We feel that what we’re offering is truly outstanding and reflects a new era of travel in and out of the New River Gorge region.”

ViaAir Aircraft

Beginning by December 2014, a new airline carrier will be servicing all flights in and out of Raleigh County Memorial Airport. ViaAir travelers to book their tickets online through their website www.flyviaair.com or online booking agent as well as through their 24hr
service/reservation desk, park for free, check baggage and clear security in minutes and enjoy their air travel. With an industry leading reliability rate of 99% dispatch, ViaAir promises passengers an impressive level of care, attention, and dependability.

The new flight schedule to and from Charlotte, NC will include the following departures:

Carrier Days Depart Arrive
ViaAir Monday – Sunday Beckley at 6:55am Charlotte at 8:01am
ViaAir Monday Monday – Sunday Charlotte at 4:29pm Beckley at 5:35pm
ViaAir Monday – Friday Beckley at 10:20am Charlotte at 11:26am
ViaAir Monday – Friday Charlotte at 8:40am Beckley at 9:46am

Irit Vizer, President and COO of ViaAir stated, “At ViaAir, we still believe that Air Service is not just a means of transportation. Our experienced team of professionals understands that client satisfaction and community support are critical to the creation of a successful flight operation. We pride ourselves at being more than just transportation; as such we always go above and beyond as proven in our excellent client satisfaction rate”

In addition to increased service to a larger international airport, ViaAir will provide a more comfortable travel experience with four Embraer EMB-120 aircrafts (fastest, lightest, and most economical in it’s class) to provide up to 30 passengers ample room in addition to a sizable baggage compartment. The EMB-120 is ideal for the commuter air service requirements. As an airplane that was built to meet the more demanding requirements of FAR-25 it is safe, reliable and fast. Operated by over 27 operators worldwide and over 5 million flight hours, it has great positive past record.

Aside from reliable transportation for residents, ViaAir will soon begin using their parent company Mauiva (pronounced Ma-We-Va), with its significant international distribution power, to book AirCruise adventure vacations for national and international clientele.

Plans are to begin promoting single and multi-day travel packages to an international audience at the beginning of November 2014. Adventure tourism travelers are expected to increase the total number of travelers to Beckley anywhere from 14-15,000 in 2015. In celebration of these new and improved service options out of Beckley, ViaAir will be offering special introductory rates in addition to their frequent-traveler program
incentives. During the first three weeks of service ViaAir transportation to Charlotte, NC will cost $59 each way (plus applicable taxes and fees). The low fares will be accompanied by vouchers redeemable for meals on-board and other ViaAir items. The frequent-traveler program will reward passengers based on number of segments flown, not miles accrued. Travelers will be able to redeem points for anything from food, drinks, merchandise, all the way up to free tickets and AirCruise packages. ViaAir is also offering special partner programs to local businesses allowing these companies to enjoy special pricing and terms based on their travel needs.

Mauiva’s AirCruises encompass several vacation package options. These options include an All American East Experience, Western Wonders Experience, and a Niagara Day trip AirCruise. Each multi-day AirCruise includes air travel, guides, pre-paid activities, and language flexibility. With many Mauiva travelers being international, tours can be operated in English, French, Spanish, German, Portuguese, Korean, Chinese, Cantonese, Mandarin, Dutch, Russian, and Italian.

To celebrate all the excitement and change at the Southern Regional Airport, the New River Gorge Regional Development Authority will be hosting an open house and grand tour of revitalized airport facilities, tours and demonstrations of the new aircraft accommodations, and an introduction to Mauiva AirCruises. This event will be held in May 2015. Chad Wykle, the Executive Director of the New River Gorge Regional Development Authority articulates that “We see reliable and accessible air service as a crucial building block for the success of businesses in the New River Gorge region. We’re thrilled with the innovative efforts of Tom Cochran, ViaAir, the Southern Regional Airport and embrace the changes they’re bringing to regional travel.” To make reservations, or for inquiries visit www.flyviaair.com or call
toll-free (800) 565-5042 or local (304) 986-4000

About ViaAir: ViaAir LLC is an indirect Air Carrier operating under DOT Regulation 14 CFR 380 together with its subsidiary, Via Airlines, as the Direct Air Carrier on 30 Pax EMB-120 (“ViaAir”). Via Airlines as the Direct Air Carrier has been providing Air transportation service for over 15 years operating 30 passenger EMB-120. ViaAir is known to have an excellent dispatch rate of over 98%, excellent safety record and client oriented service and support. Via Airlines was founded in 1997 and has grown to become a prominent Air Carrier operating 30 passenger planes while maintaining an excellent safety record and an excellent dispatch rates The company has earned an ARG/US Gold rating and continuously strives and maintains best-in-class safety, quality and customer satisfaction.

Translation


by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Return to Home Page